カポエイラ目黒道場

English

Escola de Capoeira Filhos de Angola JAPAN

【Professor】

Professor Mão de Onça

 

.

【Our Group in the World】

Marseille (France), Orleans (France), Lisbon (Portugal), Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Mexico City (Mexico) and Tokyo (Japan)

.

【The Founder of the Group】

Mestre Camaleão

.

【Contact】

090-3359-3494 Japanese, Portuguese and English

Mail:  oi_tudo_bem_take@yahoo.co.jp

.

★Lesson Program★

【October-December 2021】

・Oct 17 Sunday Ohokayama-nishi  14:00-16:00 Kids and Adults

・Oct 24 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Oct 31 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Nov 7 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Nov 10 Wednesday Ohokayama-nishi  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Nov 13 Saturday Takaban  14:30-16:30 Kids and Adults

・Nov 17 Wednesday Ohokayama-nishi  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Nov 21 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Nov 23 Tuesday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Roda

・Nov 27 Saturday Takaban  14:30-16:30 Kids and Adults

・Dec 2 Thursday Takaban  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Dec 5 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Dec 7 Tuesday Takaban  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Dec 12 Sunday Ohokayama-nishi  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Dec 16 Thursday Takaban  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Dec 19 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

・Dec 23 Thursday Takaban  18:00-19:30 Kids, 19:00-20:40 Kids advanced and Adults

・Dec 26 Sunday Takaban  9:30-11:30 Kids and Adults

 

Lesson Fee

Kids・・・1500yen/1 class

Adults・・・2000yen/1 class

◆Wednesday 16:30 – 18:00

At Komazawa Park (in front of bus stop of Komazawa Street)

Lesson Fee 1000yen

Hard rainy day we don’t have class

 

Nakane
Nakane Juku-Center Ohokayama 1-37-2 Meguro-ku, Tokyo(8 minutes from Toritsu-Daigaku Station)

Higashine
Higashine Juku-Center Higashigaoka 1-7-14 Meguro-ku, Tokyo(3 minutes from Bus Stop Tokyu-Bus Higashine-Shogakko-Mae)

Higashiyama
HIgashiyama Juku-Center Higashiyama 2-24-30 Meguro-ku Tokyo(7 minutes from Ikejiri-Ohashi Station)

Takaban
Takaban Juku-Center Takaban 3-17-20 Meguro-ku Tokyo(3 minutes from Gakugei-Daigaku Station)

Gohongi
Gohongi Juku-Center Chuocho 2-4-18 Chuo Sakura-Plaza, Meguro-ku, Tokyo(10 minutes from Gakugei-Daigaku Station)

Ohokayama-nishi

Ohokayama-nishi Juku-Center Tairamachi 1-15-12, Meguro-ku, Tokyo(5 minutes from Toritsu-Daigaku Station)

Shimo-Meguro

Shimo-Meguro Juku-Center Shimo-Meguro 2-20-19, Meguro-ku, Tokyo(8 minutes from Meguro Station)

.

 

>> このページの先頭にもどる

Copyright (c) 2009-2016 Casa-de-TAKE4 All Rights Reserved.